Collarium® 

A new era of tanning has begun.  

The demand for collagen equipment among tanning studio visitors is rising.  Not only is it important for customers to achieve a nice tan; they also want a supple and smooth complexion. Whether a gym, cosmetics studio or tanning studio, you will be sure to impress your customers with a Collarium®!

Note

Collarium® is a registered trademark in Switzerland. The name can only be used for marketing purposes by our licensed partners with the associated original technical products. You will need a written licensing agreement to do so.

Become a Collarium® licensed partner

Cleverly convert and increase sales!

Impress your customers with a state-of-the-art Collarium®. Most tanning studios have converted to using the new Collarium®. If desired, we also offer a complete solarium facelift for your existing equipment including repainting and corresponding LED lighting.    

umbau.jpg

Benefit as a Collarium® licensed partner:

Added value for

your customers

The combination of UV and red light achieves significantly improved direct pigmentation, increased skin compatibility and a smooth complexion. Less tanning odours are left on the skin. Your customers will love the Collarium®!

More money
in your till

Our experience with Collarium® equipment shows us that former solarium users or new customers visit the tanning studio. Our marketing tools help you to generate new customers and increase sales.

Ready for the new regulation

The new solarium regulation entered into effect on 1 June 2019, which introduced a significant reduction in radiation intensity that can be balanced out using red light. We will be happy to advise you.

Become a Collarium® licensed partner

Impress your customers with the unique advantages of a Collarium. Most tanning studios can be easily converted to use the new Collarium®.  

 

As a licensed partner, you'll benefit from:

  • Use of the “Collarium®” trademark name

  • Free advertising material for your studio

  • Access to the high-quality original Collarium® range.

collarium-displays.jpg

Questions?

We’re here for you!

arrow&v

Danke für das Einreichen!

Collarium® 

Une nouvelle ère de bronzage commence. 

Les adeptes des salons de bronzage plébiscitent de plus en plus les appareils qui stimulent le collagène. Non seulement désireuse d'avoir un beau teint hâlé, notre clientèle souligne également l'importance d'avoir une sensation agréable sur la peau et un grain de peau velouté. Que ce soit un centre de fitness, un slon de cosmétique ou de bronzage - avec un Collarium® vous ravirez vos clients !

Remarque

Collarium® est une marque déposée en Suisse. Ce nom ne peut être utilisé que par nos partenaires sous licence avec les produits techniques originaux associés à des fins de marketing. Pour ce faire, il vous faut un contrat de licence écrit.

Devenez partenaire de licence Collarium®

Bénéficiez en tant que partenaire de licence Collarium® :

D'une valeur ajoutée pour vos clients

La combinaison de la lumière UV et de la lumière rouge garantit une pigmentation directe considérablement améliorée, une tolérance cutanée accrue et une peau lisse. De plus, cela laissera moins d'odeur de bronzage sur la peau. Vos clients vont adorer le Collarium® !

Plus d'argent dans votre caisse enregistreuse

L'expérience avec les équipements Collarium® nous montre que d'anciens clients de solarium ou de nouveaux clients fréquentent le salon de bronzage. Nos outils de marketing vous aident à générer des clients et à accroître les ventes.

Prêt pour la nouvelle législation

À compter du 1er juin 2019, la nouvelle réglementation en matière de solarium sera en vigueur. Cette loi prévoit une réduction significative de l'intensité du rayonnement que vous pourrez donc compenser avec une lumière rouge. Nous vous conseillerons avec plaisir.

Devenez partenaire de licence Collarium®

Faites plaisir à vos clients avec les avantages uniques d'un Collarium. La plupart des lits de bronzage peuvent être facilement convertis en nouveau Collarium® avec peu d'effort. 

 

En tant que partenaire de licence, vous bénéficiez :

  • D'une utilisation protégée du nom « Collarium® »

  • D'un matériel promotionnel gratuit pour votre studio

 

  • D'un accès à la gamme Collarium® originale de haute qualité.

Des questions ? Nous sommes à votre service !

arrow&v
 

Collarium® est une marque déposée en Suisse. Ce nom ne peut être utilisé que par nos partenaires sous licence avec les produits techniques originaux associés à des fins de marketing. Pour ce faire, il vous faut un contrat de licence écrit.

Devenez partenaire de licence Collarium®